Join

 

OLA Ambassadors

OLA Ambassadors are active members of the association that work in large library systems or represent a specific geographic region of Oklahoma.  Contact one of our OLA Ambassadors if you would like to learn more about joining the association or getting involved.  If you are interested in serving as an ambassador, please email the chair of the membership committee.

Ambassadors

Stacy Schrank
Metropolitan Library System
300 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City,  OK  73102
Phone: (405) 606-3823
sschrank@metrolibrary.org

Dana Belcher
East Central University
Linscheid Library
1100 E. 14th St
Ada, OK 74820
Phone: (580) 310-5564
dbelcher@eok.edu

Theresa Dickson
Associate Director for Planning and Operations
Pioneer Library System
225 N Webster
Norman, OK  73069
Phone: (405) 701-2673
theresa@pls.lib.ok.us

Charlotte Frazier
Associate Director Support Services
Tulsa City-County Library
400 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 596-7918
cfrazie@tulsalibrary.org

Kathy Logan
Children’s Librarian
Public Library of Enid & Garfield County
120 W. Maine
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-6313 ext. 103
klogan@enid.org

Nicole Sump-Crethar
Digital Library Services
215 University Library
Oklahoma State Univeristy
Stillwater, OK 74078-1071
Phone: (405) 744-9377
sumpcre@okstate.edu

Chris Sauro
Southeastern Public Library System of Oklahoma
McAlester Public Library
401 North Second Street
McAlester, OK 74501
Phone: 918-426-0930
Fax: (918) 423-5731
sauro@sepl.lib.ok.us

Kathe Smith
Branch Manager, Checotah
Eastern Oklahoma Library System
Jim Lucas Checotah Public Library
626 W. Gentry
Checotah, OK 74426
kfsmith@eodls.lib.ok.us

Susan Monroe
Library Media Specialist
Midwest City High School
Mid-Del School System
213 Elm St.
Midwest City, OK 73110
Phone: (405) 739-1741 ext. 152
smonroe@mid-del.net

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management