Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Social Media Bootcamp Workshop
7/28/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
High School Sequoyah Reading Team
8/7/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
iCon 2017
8/10/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
TSRT Meeting
8/18/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
8/25/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Intermediate Sequoyah Reading Team
8/25/2017
Location: Hennessey, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
High School Sequoyah Reading Team
9/11/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Endowment Committee
9/13/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
9/15/2017
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/28/2017
Social Media Bootcamp Workshop

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook