Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email marketing@oklibs.org.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Local Arrangements Committee Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
TSRT Workshop: Throw Me a Library Preserver
10/27/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Oklahoma Teen Book Con
10/28/2017
Location: Guthrie, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Oklahoma Archives Bazaar
10/28/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 11 am
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 
Ethics Committee Workshop: Information Literacy in the Digital Age
11/2/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
 
SRRT Meeting
11/3/2017
Time: 1:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Endowment Committee
11/8/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Children’s Sequoyah Reading Team
11/10/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/27/2017
TSRT Workshop: Throw Me a Library Preserver

10/28/2017
Oklahoma Teen Book Con

10/28/2017
Oklahoma Archives Bazaar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook