Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 
OLA Fun Night in the Brady District
6/2/2017
Location: Tulsa    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Membership Committee
6/7/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Oklahoma Public Library Directors Council
6/9/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
OLA Night at the Dodgers
6/16/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
6/21/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
ALA Annual
6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
OLA Leadership Retreat
7/13/2017 » 7/14/2017
Location: Weatherfor, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Social Media Bootcamp Workshop
7/28/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
iCon 2017
8/10/2017
Location: Midwest City   
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Oklahoma Library Association Annual Conference
4/23/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook