Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
ALA Annual
6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
6/28/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
Technical Services Roundtable Meeting
6/30/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Reading Team
7/7/2017
Location: Guthrie, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
Children’s Sequoyah Reading Team
7/8/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
High School Sequoyah Reading Team
7/10/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
OLA Leadership Retreat
7/13/2017 » 7/14/2017
Location: Weatherfor, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
7/14/2017
Location: Weatherford, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Social Media Bootcamp Workshop
7/28/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
High School Sequoyah Reading Team
8/7/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
iCon 2017
8/10/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
8/25/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Intermediate Sequoyah Reading Team
8/25/2017
Location: Hennessey, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
ALA Annual

7/8/2017
Children’s Sequoyah Reading Team

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook