Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
1/18/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Local Arrangements Committee01/06/
1/20/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Membership Committee
2/1/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Scholarship Committee
2/7/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Local Arrangements Committee
2/10/2017
Location: Norman    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Oklahoma Public Library Directors Council
2/10/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Public Libraries Division
2/10/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
2/15/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Program Committee and Executive Board
2/17/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
SRRT Volunteer Day at Regional Food Bank
2/18/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined OLA yet?

Calendar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook