Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
University of Central Oklahoma Student Reception
3/30/2017
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
YPro Spring Event
3/31/2017
Location: Tulsa , Oklahoma   
 
Audit Committee
3/31/2017
Location: Stillwater    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Ethics Committee Meeting
3/31/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
UCD Meeting
4/4/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Membership Committee
4/5/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
 
Local Arrangements Committee
4/14/2017
Location: Norman    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
4/19/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't joined OLA yet?

Calendar

3/31/2017
YPro Spring Event

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook