Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
ALA Legislative Day
5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Washington, D.C.   
 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Membership Committee
5/3/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Local Arrangements Committee
5/15/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Marketing Comittee
5/17/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Program Committee and Executive Board
5/19/2017
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Membership Committee
6/7/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Oklahoma Public Library Directors Council
6/9/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
OLA Night at the Dodgers
6/16/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Marketing Committee
6/21/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
OLA Leadership Retreat
7/13/2017 » 7/14/2017
Location: Weatherfor, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Social Media Bootcamp Workshop
7/28/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook