Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
ITRT Monthly Meeting
2/28/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Membership Committee
3/1/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Continuing Education Committee
3/2/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Local Arrangements Committee
3/10/2017
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Program Committee and Executive Board
3/17/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
 
Sequoyah Administrative Team
3/20/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Tribal Libraries Workshop: "Explore the American Experience Online"
3/24/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tribal Libraries Workshop: "Explore the American Experience Online"

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Audit Committee
3/31/2017
Location: Stillwater    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined OLA yet?

Calendar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook