Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email marketing@oklibs.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
2/16/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Adulting Can Be Fun
2/23/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Local Arrangements Committee Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Endowment Committee
3/14/2018
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
3/16/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
SMART Meeting
3/21/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Local Arrangements Committee Meeting
3/27/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
4/6/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/27/2017
TSRT Workshop: Throw Me a Library Preserver

10/28/2017
Oklahoma Teen Book Con

10/28/2017
Oklahoma Archives Bazaar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 1) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook