Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
2013 Award Recipients
Share |
  1. Special Project Award
    Gene Langley and Bryn Pickering – Conversion of the Wister branch of Community State Bank into Wister Public Library
  2. Robert T. Motter, Jr. Vender Appreciation Award
    Jo Ann Reece/Sandy See – U of OK Press
  3. Special Meritorious Service Award
    Marty Thompson
  4. Distinguished Service Award
    Pat Weaver-Meyers
  5. Special Meritorious Service Award
    Connie Van Fleet
Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't joined OLA yet?


YPro Spring Event


Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook