Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
2014 Award Recipients
Share |
  1. Special Project Award
    Vicki Mohr
    Judy Tirey
    Cathy Van Hoy
    Anne Masters
    Aiden Street
    Ashley Miller
    Donna Morris
    Gary Schafer
  2. Ruth Brown Memorial Award
    Mercy School Institute Reading Program, Edmond
  3. Special Meritorious Service Award
    Jan Bryant
    Gary Phillips
  4. Distinguished Service Award
    Donna Morris
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

SMART Workshop: How to Survive and Thrive: Tips and Tricks for New Managers


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook