Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
2015 Award Recipients
Share |
  1. Outstanding New Librarian Award
    Elizabeth Murray
    Librarian II – Children’s Services, Stillwater Public Library
  2. Robert T. Motter, Jr. Vender Appreciation Award
    Amigos Library Services – Bonnie Juergens, Christine Peterson
  3. Library Service Award
    Linda Potts
    Head Librarian, Idabel Public Library
  4. Citizen’s Recognition Award
    Friends of Libraries in Oklahoma
    Judy Neale, President 2014-2015
  5. Distinguished Service Award
    Charles Brooks
    Electronics Resources Librarian
    The University of Tulsa, McFarlin Library

Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't joined OLA yet?


Tribal Libraries Workshop: "Explore the American Experience Online"


Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook