Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Ambassador Program
Share |

OLA Ambassadors are active members of the association that work in various library types.  Contact one of our OLA Ambassadors if you would like to learn more about joining the association or getting involved.  If you are interested in serving as an ambassador, please email the chair of the membership committee.

Important Membership Information:


Public Library Ambassadors

Gloria Farmer
Technical Services Coordinator
Eastern OK District Library System
14 E Shawnee St, Muskogee
918-683-2846 x233
gfarmer@eodls.org

Jackie Kropp

Programs and Outreach Coordinator

Western Plains Library System

501 S 28th St, Clinton

580-323-0974

jackie.kropp@wplibs.com

Tim Miller
Executive Director
Western Plains Library System
501 S 28th, Clinton
580-323-0974
tim.miller@wplibs.com

Melody Palmer
Youth Librarian
South Broken Arrow Branch of the Tulsa City-County Library System
3600 S Chestnut, Broken Arrow
918-549-7323
melody.palmer@tulsalibrary.org

Bobby Reed
Learning and Development Specialist
Metropolitan Library System
300 Park Avenue, Oklahoma City
405-606-3827
bobby.reed@metrolibrary.org

Lynda Reynolds

Library Director

Stillwater Public Library

1107 S. Duck, Stillwater 

405-372-3633 x8101

lreynolds@stillwater.org

Andrew Soliven
Adult Engagement Specialist II
Metropolitan Library System, Capitol Hill Library
327 SW 27th St, Oklahoma City
405-606-3247
asoliven@metrolibrary.org


Academic Library Ambassadors

Dana Belcher
Director
East Central University
Linscheid Library
1100 E 14th St, Ada
580-559-5564
dbelcher@@ecok.ed

April K. Miller
Campus & Community Outreach Coordinator
SWOSU Libraries
409 E Mississippi Ave, Sayre
580-928-5533 x2185
april.miller@swosu.edu

Ann Raia
Circulation/Reference Librarian
Acting Director of Library Services
Keith Leftwich Memorial Library
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S May Ave, Oklahoma
405-682-1611 x7468
ann.f.raia@occc.edu


School Library Ambassador

Terri Curtis
Teacher Librarian
Norman Public Schools
500 James, Norman
405-366-5910
curtist@norman.k12.ok.us


Library Student Ambassador

Cassondra Darling
Special Collections, Bizzell Memorial Library
University of Oklahoma Libraries
401 W Brooks Street, Norman
405-325-2760
cdarling@ou.edu

Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/18/2017
Tribal Libraries Committee (TLC) Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook