Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Ambassador Program
Share |

OLA Ambassadors are active members of the association that work in various library types.  Contact one of our OLA Ambassadors if you would like to learn more about joining the association or getting involved.  If you are interested in serving as an ambassador, please email the chair of the membership committee.

Important Membership Information:

Public Library Ambassadors

Gloria Farmer
Technical Services Coordinator
Eastern OK District Library System
14 E Shawnee St, Muskogee
918-683-2846 x233
gfarmer@eodls.org

Tim Miller
Executive Director
Western Plains Library System
501 S 28th, Clinton
580-323-0974
tim.miller@wplibs.com

Melody Palmer
Youth Librarian
South Broken Arrow Branch of the Tulsa City-County Library System
3600 S Chestnut, Broken Arrow
918-549-7323
melody.palmer@tulsalibrary.org

Bobby Reed
Learning and Development Specialist
Metropolitan Library System
300 Park Avenue, Oklahoma City bobby.reed@metrolibrary.org
405-606-3827
bobby.reed@metrolibrary.org

Andrew Soliven
Adult Engagement Specialist II
Metropolitan Library System, Capitol Hill Library
327 SW 27th St, Oklahoma City
405-606-3247
asoliven@metrolibrary.org

Academic Library Ambassadors

Dana Belcher
Director
East Central University
Linscheid Library
1100 E 14th St, Ada
580-559-5564
dbelcher@@ecok.ed

April K. Miller
Campus & Community Outreach Coordinator
SWOSU Libraries
409 E Mississippi Ave, Sayre
580-928-5533 x2185
april.miller@swosu.edu

Ann Raia
Circulation/Reference Librarian
Acting Director of Library Services
Keith Leftwich Memorial Library
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S May Ave, Oklahoma
405-682-1611 x7468
ann.f.raia@occc.edu

Library Student Ambassador

Cassondra Darling
Special Collections, Bizzell Memorial Library
University of Oklahoma Libraries
401 W Brooks Street, Norman cdarling@ou.edu
405-325-2760
cdarling@ou.edu

Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/22/2017
CATS Meeting

9/22/2017
TSRT Meeting

10/3/2017 » 10/4/2017
Children’s Sequoyah Reading Team

 

Oklahoma Library Association
P.O. Box 6550, Edmond, OK 73083 | Phone: (405) 525-5100 | Fax: (405) 525-5103 | Email: execdirector@oklibs.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook