Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
OKSL Webcourse: Understanding the Shared Foundations in the Learner Framework
1/14/2019 » 3/2/2019
OKSL Webcourse: Understanding the Shared Foundations in the Learner Framework

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
OLA Program Planning Committee and Exec Board Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Team Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 
TSRT Business Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 
CATS Meeting
2/8/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 
UCD Workshop: "Making Connections: Stakeholders in the Library Community"
2/8/2019
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
OKSL Meeting
2/11/2019
Time: 4:15 PM
 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
OLA Program Planning Committee and Exec Board Meeting
2/15/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/14/2019 » 3/2/2019
OKSL Webcourse: Understanding the Shared Foundations in the Learner Framework

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook