Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
CATS Meeting
8/24/2018
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Intermediate Sequoyah Team Meeting
8/24/2018
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Social Responsibilities Round Table
8/24/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Sequoyah Admin. Committee Meeting
8/27/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Team Meeting
9/7/2018
Time: 11:30 AM
 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
University and College Division Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Atlus, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
OLA Program Planning Committee and Exec Board Meeting
9/21/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
TSRT Meeting
9/28/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Team Meeting
10/5/2018
Location: Clinton, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
PLD Workshop: "Reader's Advisory on the Fly"
10/5/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/24/2018
CATS Meeting

8/27/2018
Sequoyah Admin. Committee Meeting

9/7/2018
Intermediate Sequoyah Team Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook