Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
TSRT Workshop
10/25/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
CATS Workshop: Diversity in the Library
11/8/2019
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30am-3:45pm
 
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/25/2019
TSRT Workshop

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook