Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
OLA Leadership Retreat 2020
7/24/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - Noon
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
University & College Division Meeting
8/11/2020
Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/24/2020
OLA Leadership Retreat 2020

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook