Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
6/5/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
TRST Meeting
6/5/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Endowment Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
UCD Meeting
6/16/2020
Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Executive Board Meeting
6/19/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
7/3/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Executive Board Meeting
7/17/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/5/2020
Legislative Committee Meeting

6/5/2020
TRST Meeting

6/16/2020
UCD Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook