Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/24/2020
OLA Leadership Retreat 2020

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook