Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
TSRT Business Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 
CATS Meeting
2/8/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 
UCD Workshop: "Making Connections: Stakeholders in the Library Community"
2/8/2019
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
OKSL Meeting
2/11/2019
Time: 4:15 PM
 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
OLA Program Planning Committee and Exec Board Meeting
2/15/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
OLA 2019
3/13/2019 » 3/15/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

12/11/2018
University & College Division Meeting

12/17/2018
OKSL Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook