Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
Children's Reading Team Meeting
11/9/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Children's Reading Team Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Children's Reading Team Meeting
1/11/2020
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Team
2/7/2020
Location: Belle Isle, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/23/2019
Social Responsibilities Round Table Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook