Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 2, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 8, 2021

 
 

Monday, January 11, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
 

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
 

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
 

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
 

Friday, February 19, 2021

 
 

Friday, March 19, 2021

 
 

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
 

Friday, May 21, 2021

 
 

Friday, June 18, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/24/2020
OLA Leadership Retreat 2020

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook