Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
12/4/2020
Time: From 10 am to 12 pm
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Endowment Meeting
12/9/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 1-800-969-6562 Ext 5 | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook