Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
 

Friday, March 19, 2021

 
 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

 
 
 
 
 

Friday, April 2, 2021

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
4/2/2021
Time: From 10 am to 12 pm
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

 
Endowment Meeting
4/14/2021
Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/30/2020
TSRT Workshop: Tricks and Tools of the Trade

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 1-800-969-6562 Ext 5 | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook