Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email ola@amigos.org.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 
 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

 
 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 
 

Friday, May 7, 2021

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
5/7/2021
Time: From 10 am to 12 pm
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 
Endowment Meeting
5/12/2021
Time: 1:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 
 

Friday, May 21, 2021

 
 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

 
 

Friday, June 4, 2021

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
6/4/2021
Time: From 10 am to 12 pm
 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/30/2020
TSRT Workshop: Tricks and Tools of the Trade

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 1-800-969-6562 Ext 5 | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook