Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA GOLD 2013: Committee Members/Mentors
Share |
Tassey Beeson
Assistant Librarian
McLoud Public Library
Kay Boies
Executive Director
Oklahoma Library Association
Charles Brooks
Electronic Resources Librarian
The University of Tulsa
Scott Freeman
Head of Adult Services
Stillwater Public Library
Robin Guthrie
Librarian National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
Kathy Huber
Genealogy Librarian
Marcia Johnson
Director Miami Public Library
Shirley Jones
Senior Library Associate
Noble Foundation Library
Leslie Langley
Branch Librarian
Wister Public Library
Kathryn Lewis
Director, Media Services & Instructional Technology
Norman Public Schools
Tim Miller
Executive Director Western Plains Library System
David Oberhelman
Professor, Humanities/Social Sciences Divison
Barb Pfrehm
Coordinator, AV Services Rose State College
Sarah Robbins
Director, Public Relations & Strategic Initiatives
Stacy Schrank
Employee Development Coordinator
Metropolitan Library System
Misty Smith
Assistant Professor/Cataloger
Lee Toliver
Branch Librarian
Talihina Public Library
Site Search
Sign In


TSRT Meeting

SRRT Meeting

Mildred Laughlin Festival of Books 2018

TSRT Workshop


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook