Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
YA Sequoyah Winners (1988-2009)
Share |

Click here for printable copy

1988  Abby My Love by Hadley Irwin
1989  The Other Side of Dark by Joan Lowery Nixon
1990  Hatchet by Gary Paulsen
1991  A Sudden Silence by Eve Bunting
1992  Appointment with a Stranger by Jean Thesman
1993  The Silver Kiss by Annette Curtis Klause
1994  What Daddy Did by Neal Shusterman
1995  Flight 116 is Down by Caroline B. Cooney
1996  The Giver by Lois Lowry
1997  Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech
1998  Running Out of Time by Margaret Peterson Haddix
1999  Danger Zone by David Klass
2000  I Have Lived a Thousand Years by Olivia Bitton-Jackson
2001  Holes by Louis Sachar
2002  Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson
2003  Define Normal by Julie Ann Peters
2004  Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares
2005  The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer
2006  Eragon by Christopher Paolini
2007  Red Kayak by Priscilla Cummings
2008  The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
2009  Runaway by Wendelin Van Draanen

Site Search
Sign In


TSRT Meeting

SRRT Meeting

Mildred Laughlin Festival of Books 2018

TSRT Workshop


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook