Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
2012 OLA Award Recipients
Share |

Citizen’s Recognition Award
Grayson Bottom - City of Yukon, City Manager

Support Staff Person of the Year
Sharon Barnes – Watonga Public Library, assistant librarian

Special Project Award
Friends of the Library, Stigler
Jim Smith, City Manager of Stigler

Special Project Award
Stillwater Public Library

Site Search
Sign In



Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook