Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
2015 Award Recipients
Share |
  1. Outstanding New Librarian Award
    Elizabeth Murray
    Librarian II – Children’s Services, Stillwater Public Library
  2. Robert T. Motter, Jr. Vender Appreciation Award
    Amigos Library Services – Bonnie Juergens, Christine Peterson
  3. Library Service Award
    Linda Potts
    Head Librarian, Idabel Public Library
  4. Citizen’s Recognition Award
    Friends of Libraries in Oklahoma
    Judy Neale, President 2014-2015
  5. Distinguished Service Award
    Charles Brooks
    Electronics Resources Librarian
    The University of Tulsa, McFarlin Library

Site Search
Sign In


TSRT Meeting

SRRT Meeting

Mildred Laughlin Festival of Books 2018

TSRT Workshop


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook