Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
Intermediate Sequoyah Winners (2010 - )
Share |

Printable Version (PDF) 

2010  Unwind by Neal Shusterman
2011  The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
2012  Positively by Courtney Sheinmel
2013  After Ever After by Jordan Sonnenblick
2014  Michael Vey: Prisoner of Cell 25 by Richard Paul Evans
2015  The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen
2016  Goodbye, Rebel Blue by Shelley Coriell
2017  The Crossover by Kwame Alexander

2018  The War That Saved My Life by Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
2019  Refugee by Alan Gratz
2020  Front Desk by Kelly Yang

Site Search
Sign In


TSRT Workshop: Tricks and Tools of the Trade


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 1-800-969-6562 Ext 5 | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook