Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
High School Sequoyah Winners (2010 - )
Share |

Printable version (PDF) 

2010  Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
2011  The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
2012  Hate List by Jennifer Brown
2013  Clockwork Angel: The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare
2014  Divergent by Veronica Roth
2015  The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
2016  The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
2017  Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin
2018  The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis
2019  The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Site Search
Sign In


10/13/2019 » 12/8/2019
OKSL Webcourse: Understanding the Shared Foundations in the School Librarian Framework

UCD Meeting

TSRT Workshop: "D.I.Y. Collection Development: Tools for Building Your Collection"


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook