Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
Awards Committee
Share |


The Oklahoma Library Association recognizes meritorious achievement in the field of library service by presenting awards, citations, and honors at the Annual Conference.


2018 Award Recipients

  1. Outstanding New Librarian
    Tara Jaronek
  2. Robert T. Motter, Jr. Vendor Appreciation
    Mike Perrine (W.T. Cox)

  3. Distinguished Service
    Kathryn Lewis
  4. Library Legend
    David Oberhelman
 Kathryn Lewis receiving the Distinguished Service Award
OLA President Linda Pye (right) presents the
Distinguished Service Award to Kathryn Lewis
April 23, 2018

    Past Award Recipients


    Committee Chair

    Michael Hull

    Member Area (Login Required)

    Site Search
    Sign In


    TSRT Workshop


    Oklahoma Library Association
    1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
    Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

    Follow us: OLA on Facebook