Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Election Results: 2018 Election
Share |
Congratulations to the 2018-2019 OLA Officers
OLA President-Elect Lisa Wells
 OLA Incoming President-Elect
Lisa Wells

Executive Board Officers

  • Lisa Wells, Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Jackie Kropp, Secretary
  • Sarah Robbins, ALA Chapter Councilor
  • April Miller, MPLA Representative

Division Officers

  • Cathy Benge, OKSL Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Chris Robbins, OKSL Secretary
  • Kelly Sitzman, PLD Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Kristi Kohl, UCD Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Joanne Huff, UCD Secretary

Roundtable Officers

  • Tara McCleod, CATS Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Cassie Spindle, SMART Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Jessica Givens, SRRT Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Jenny Bodenhamer, TSRT Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Tom Steele, TSRT Secretary

Congratulations to all incoming officers and thank you to all of our outgoing officers for their service to the Oklahoma Library Association! We could not accomplish the goals of the Association without willing volunteers to lead the way.

Site Search
Sign In


TSRT Meeting

University & College Division

CATS Meeting

Mildred Laughlin Festival of Books 2018

We Need To Talk About MARC! Dealing With The Dark Side Of Your Catalog


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook