Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Election Results: 2019 Election
Share |
Congratulations to our newly elected 2019-2020 Officers
Photo of OLA President-Elect Cathy Blackman
 OLA Incoming President-Elect
Cathy Blackman

Executive Board Officers

  • Cathy Blackman, OLA Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Jennifer McQuade, OLA Secretary
  • Susan Urban, OLA Treasurer

Division Officers

  • Ashleigh Dautermann, OKSL Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Angela Risch, OKSL Treasurer
  • Cherity Pennington, OKSL's AASL Representative
  • Jackie Kropp, PLD Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Phillip Fitzsimmons, UCD Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Shannon Leaper, UCD Secretary

Roundtable Officers

  • Jennifer Terry, CATS Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Jessica Givens, SMART Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Shawna Busby, SOLR Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Brittany Mays, SRRT Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Elizabeth Szkirpan, TSRT Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Kaitlyn Palone, TSRT Secretary

Congratulations to all incoming officers and thank you to all of our outgoing officers for their service to the Oklahoma Library Association! We could not accomplish the goals of the Association without willing volunteers to lead the way.

Site Search
Sign In


OLA Fun Night 2019 with the Oklahoma City Dodgers!

TSRT Meeting


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook