Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
Nominating Committee
Share |


The Nominating Committee selects the slate of candidates to run for OLA offices each year.

Committee Chair

Susan McVey

Member Area (Login Required)

Site Search
Sign In


1/14/2019 » 3/2/2019
OKSL Webcourse: Understanding the Shared Foundations in the Learner Framework


Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email:

Follow us: OLA on Facebook